123 E. Fayette st Baltimore, MD 21202  Local: (410) 727-4247
Customer Reviews
Baltimore Florist
Local Baltimore, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Responsive customer service; recipient loved arrangement. Definitely would use Baltimore Florist again. We
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered birthday flowers for a co-worker for same day delivery. Flowers arrived early and were beautifully arranged and fresh! I have also stopped into the shop and have always had the best experience. Highly recommend The Baltimore Florist!!!
Stephanie's Reply:
Date: Nov 26, 2019, 6:24 pm

Thank you so much for your order!! We always love hearing from you!!
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SA

I was extremely disappointed with what was delivered to my daughter. It looked nothing like the picture, was small and cheap looking .
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my fiancee on our wedding day. They were delivered on time to her room as she was getting ready. It was one of the most beautiful bouquets I've ever gotten her. Thank you so much for making our special day that extra special!
stephanie's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2019, 4:03 pm

thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We were glad to be a part of your special day!
Date: May 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful job! The bouquet put together for our college graduate was absolutely beautiful! They accommodated everything we asked for!
Stephanie's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2019, 6:46 am

Thank you so much!!
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful have have held up so well. I have received so many compliments on them from my coworkers!
Stephanie's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2019, 8:43 am

thank you so much!! we are glad you are enjoying them!!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered delivery of irises for my mom in Baltimore, and they were full and beautiful! Not yet fully bloomed, so she could enjoy them for days to come :) Highly recommend this florist!
Stephanie's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2019, 1:29 pm

Thank you so much!! We just received the flowers today; specific for your order !! We appreciate it!!
Flower Delivery To Baltimore, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Baltimore Florist
123 E. Fayette st
Baltimore, MD. 21202
Local: (410) 727-4247

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at